800 St. Mary's St., Fredericton, NB - Phone: 506-474-1520   ReStore: 506-462-4881
  • English
  • Français

ReStore

Les magasins ReStore recyclent les matériaux de construction en stock excédentaire, de second choix, usagés, en fin de série ou récupérables qui sont donnés par des fabricants, des magasins, des entrepreneurs et des particuliers. Ces matériaux donnés sont revendus au public pour financer des projets de construction dans la région.

Faire un don

Pour faire un don au magasin ReStore, vous pouvez apporter les matériaux au point de vente au 800, rue St. Marys,  à Fredericton. Pour vous assurer que nous pouvons accepter vos dons, veuillez lire la section concernant les dons que nous acceptons et ce que nous vendons ou appeler le magasin ReStore au 462-4881.

Le service d’enlèvement d’Habitat pour l’humanité Région de Fredericton est assuré par des bénévoles la plupart des jeudis. Pour demander l’enlèvement de vos dons, veuillez appeler le magasin ReStore au 462-4881.

Bénévolat

Nous avons besoin de bénévoles toute l’année pour remplir des fonctions d’aide, à la caisse, à la vente et au dépôt. Pour obtenir des renseignements sur le bénévolat au magasin ReStore, veuillez composer le 462-4881.


Rendez-vous au magasin ReStore pour savoir ce que nous avons en stock. Vous pouvez également consulter nos annonces sur Kijiji.

800 St. Mary's St., Fredericton, NB - Phone: 506-474-1520   ReStore: 506-462-4881
  • English
  • Français

ReStore

The Habitat for Humanity ReStore is a discount renovation center that gladly accepts donations of new and gently used building materials, furniture, appliances, doors, windows, fixtures, etc. We can even arrange collection of larger items.

All proceeds from the ReStore support future Habitat Fredericton builds and projects throughout our territory.

Did you know that we can issue tax receipts for the value of items donated and sold? We now have donor registration cards to make it easier to track your donations throughout the year! Be sure to ask us about signing up!

Donate

To donate items to the ReStore, you can do so at our store location at 800 St. Marys Street, Fredericton. Please read to see what donations we accept and sell to make sure that we can accept your donations or call the ReStore at 506-462-4881.

Our volunteer-operated Habitat for Humanity Fredericton Area pick-up service is available most Thursdays. To arrange a pick-up call the ReStore at 506-462-4881.

Volunteer

Volunteers are needed year-round as helpers, cashiers, sales assistants and in the storeroom. Please call 506-462-4881 for more information on donating your time at the ReStore.


For availability on items visit our ReStore. For more items online see our Kijiji ads.